Why i am not specialized and focused on only 1 or maybe 2 Social Media Networks. I am FOCUSING on using allmost every Social Network that’s out there. I know so many people who want to tell me, that i should FOCUS on only 1 strategy and 1 Network to build my business.

WHAT??? Why should i be that STUPID – when i have a strategy that fits to lets say Facebook for example, i also can use a similar strategy on all the other social media sites… When the strategy does not fit to another site, change it and GO ON.

I will now tell you, why i am totally against only 1 strategy on 1 Social Network.

What happens when i only use FB – Right – I AM ALSO LIMITED TO FACEBOOK – When i use 10 Social Network i also 10 X my reach.

So, if i only would use my personal FB profile i only would be able to reach 640 people (Friends)

And because of my Fanpage, i am able to reach 1,045 MORE PEOPLE

Like you can see, i am able to reach much more people through my FB profile and the Fanpage, and with my Twitter Account i can reach +6,500 MORE PEOPLE

g+

And some more FOLLOWER on my Google+ Account – +3,400 Follower

p

Even more Followers on my Pinterest Account – +849 Followers

03-01-2016 5-04-17 PM

+242 Followers on my LinkedIn

03-01-2016 5-07-02 PM

2,758 Friends and 2,728 Followers on my TSU Account – Join today and earn money

This is only a SMALL OVERVIEW of my Social Media Accounts

When i SUM UP all my Friends and Followers you can see the HUGE difference, why i use almost every Social Media platform that’s out there.

18,267 People

So, there are really people who want to tell me, that reaching only 640 people is much more effective then reaching almost 20,000 people

Greetings from Germany

ROMAN RAMS

CHECK OUT YOUR BOOSTER HERE—–>

CREATE A FREE “TSU – SOCIAL  MEDIA ACCOUNT”

JOIN THE “CRICKET WORLD WIDE” TSU GROUP

