Here is my REVIEW on TSU Social Media (Signed Up +1 Year) and their FIRST HUGE changes in the Design and also in the structure of the Site itself.

They changed colors from TSUGreen into TSUPurple
*You may not be able to see the CHANGES in the Mobile Application, yet.

And this is how TSU appears to a Visitor, who is not signed up or logged in at the moment
03-03-2016 8-02-58 PM

I THINK – IT LOOKS PRETTY AMAZING AND IT BRINGS A LOT MORE CONTENT AS WELL AS VALUE TO THE FRONT PAGE

The personal feed looks pretty much the same, only the color changed, and we now have categories, where we can see categorized posts now.
03-03-2016 7-32-49 PM

WOOOOOOP WOOOOOOP – THE NEW TSU OUTFIT

I was able to generate +184,000 Views. But to get those kind of results i was not extremely ACTIVE
03-04-2016 8-03-00 PM

TSU ACTIVITY

I am now on my way to breakthrough +$50,00 in my Account Balance. The same amount i have allready DONATED to different TSU Charity Projects.
03-04-2016 8-08-00 PM

+ $0.589 YESTERDAY                         $47.611 Royalties

I am really really EXCITED about TSU and the Opportunity to USE a totally DIFFERENT SOCIAL NETWORK.

#TsuPaysYou

Greetings from Germany

ROMAN RAMS

CHECK OUT YOUR BOOSTER HERE—–>

CREATE A FREE “TSU – SOCIAL  MEDIA ACCOUNT”

JOIN THE “CRICKET WORLD WIDE” TSU GROUP

 

