In my last POST

3 Reasons why i am so EXCITED about the FUTURE with FUTURENET

i offer SPOTS in my TEAM Rotator – So, i am going to help my PERSONAL TEAM by BUILDING A TEAM. So, how does this exactly work and why am i doing this. Well, let’s say i have a TEAM of 10 people…. In my OPINION i then need to make those 10 TEAM Members Successful, when i want to INCREASE MY SUCCESS.

I also can build more and more PERSONAL Team Members, but as long as they dont become SUCCESSFUL, my SUCCESS get’s stuck as well.

So, i rather build 10 PERSONAL TEAM MEMBERS – Make them SUCCESSFUL – Let’s say i sponsor those 10 Members, 10 Members each instead of building 100 PERSONAL TEAM MEMBERS.

bonus001

When i recruite 10 new members for EACH OF MY PERSONAL TEAM MEMBERS it will help me and my TEAM on a LONG TERM BASED RELATIONSHIP. People who build UP huge FRONTLINES with 100’s or even 1000’s of members allway go for the Short Term Commissions…

When they sign UP personal Team members they’ll get paid a BONUS for their FRONTLINER, but when your FRONTLINERS build Frontliners as well, your Team and Matching Boni will be much much higher…

I recommend a MIX of Long term and Short term Team Building, that’s why I ONLY ACCEPT 10 FRONTLINERS for the FIRST ROUND… How long does this Round take?? It depends on how fast we can build a Team of 110 Members…

This whole Matrix Systeme is build on a 3×10 Matrix, that means every Matrix Member has 3 Spots below (1st LEVEL) And thos 3 Spots have 3 Spots each = 9 Spots, as well. (2nd LEVEL)

This goes on and on on – 10 LEVELS DEEP

So, let’s only use 2 LEVELS to show you something VERY POWERFUL… Let’s say i recruite only 10 PERSONAL Team members, and i have 12 Spots FREE (3 Spots / Lvl 1 – 9 Spots / Lvl 2)….

WATCH THIS – 

Spot 1,2 and 3 in my 1. Lvl are covered through my first 3 Members

Spot 4,5,6,7,8,9 and 10 wre going to be covered with my next 7 SignUps.

THAT MEANS SPOT 1 AND 2 ALLREADY GOT 3 INDIRECT TEAM MEMBERS AND SPOT 3 RECIEVED 1 NEW TEAM MEMBER.

CAN YOU SEE THE POWER BEHIND THIS MINDBLOWING SYSTEME?

When i start recruiting as soon as my First ACTIVE Team member joins me, i start promoting my Rotator, so the Team Growth then goes exponential in the deep of the matrix.

If this doesn’t sound INTERESTING FOR YOU? I really don’t know, how i can help you then. JUST GIVE IT A TRY AND CREATE YOUR FREE FUTURENET ACCOUNT TO SECURE YOURSELF ONE OF THE FIRST 10 SPOTS… 2 Spots are allready COVERED, so hurry when you want to check in my FIRST LEVEL.

03-27-2016 5-38-01 AM

Everytime, when someone joines my Team, i UPDATE this Post, or even better, i write a new Post, with all the numbers, how many spots a left, how fast we grow and much much more.

Do you now, have any questions, shoot me a message, or write a COMMENT below this post, and i’ll get back to you ASAP.

Sign UP and JOIN THE TEAM ROTATOR FROM ROMAN RAMS

Greetings from Germany

Roman Rams

banner7f_468_60

P.S. I wanted to SHARE WITH YOU my Twitter Stats from the PAST 28 Days. So, you can also see, that i have a huge REACH, that also means, the FASTER this TEAM will grow, the more EYEBALLZ really take a LOOK at this….

03-27-2016 12-46-18 AM

I AM ON MY WAY TO BREAKTHROUGH 100.0K IMRESSIONS IN A 28 DAYS PERIOD

