I just started my FutureNet journey a few weeks ago, and i decided to build my team over there… While i was working on different ways to promote my business, my Business/my Team is allready growing through SPILLOVER i got from my UPLINE.

What am i doing to build a huge strong TEAM?

04-06-2016 1-37-53 AM

Blogging – Capture Pages – Autoresponder – Social Media Guide & Management – Writing an ebook (Interview with a good Friend and Business Partner) – Building UP my Social Network by connecting with new People all around the World

– Checking my 10 MOST FAVORITE SOCIAL NETWORKS.
– Answering allmost every Notification
– Preparing and writing Blogposts
– Listening and watching valuable stuff (1-2 hours) – it is like my mental break.
– Texting with people i have never talked to.
– Engaging and writing with people, i have met online… Building UP great realationships.
– Watching Steve’s Video Update daily… MENTOR INSPIRATION
– Reading posts which are going really deep on Leadership and everything around it.
– Building UP my FUTURENETWORK – Connecting and Communicating with new INTERESTING PEOPLE

This is all going to Support my PERSONAL TEAM

Are you READY ? CREATE YOUR FREE ACCOUNT HERE

Greetings from Germany

Roman Rams

12764763_1693812387566846_8137547817285783803_o

